Selected works

Rhythms Of Living

Juntos/as/xs/es for 16 musicians

The Well Frozen Piano

A Sea of Acid

More or Less in The Style of Mark Fell

Farewell to a Dying Light


You Should Be Dancing

Kotti Time Piece

Homeopathic Music with 1-dimensional Visuals



Poème Symphonique (Pour 100 Ligetis)

1354 prepared DC motors with steel wool on axis tip, cardboard boxes


Living Room

Untitled (Patetica)


Sliced Bricks (in progress)


Texts and publications

Elementos da arte sonora (Portuguese)
Master’s degree dissertation on sound art

Reverberações (Portuguese)
Catalogue text for the Arte e música exposition in Centro Cultural da Caixa, curated by Marisa Flórido

Process/art/music (Spanish)
Term paper for the Sound Art postgraduate course, Universitat de Barcelona

Investigating multimedia consonance (English)
Masterarbeit, Universität der Künste Berlin


Sound design contract work

Sound Logo for e-learning platform

Oi Telecom
Multimedia greetings card